Home Get Your Hawaii Real Estate License Independent Study   |   Live Webinar

Live Webinar

Get Your Hawaii Real Estate License

Do you do better on a set schedule in classroom environment?

Live Webinars - Attend live, scheduled classes online.
Do you do better on a set schedule in classroom environment? We have partnered with GoToWebinar.com to do our best to replicate the traditional classroom environment. Students will need to attend all scheduled classes to complete the 60 hours of class time required to complete the course.
See below for the Live Webinar Session schedules.

"No Pass No Pay"
If you do not pass the School Final Exam by 70% or better, you may attend the School one additional time free of charge as long as it is done within 6 months from the School final exam.

Class times may be subject to change and Real Estate Commission approval, call to confirm.

2024 - Pre-Licensing


Session #3 April 2 - April 27, 2024
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam
Length of course: 3 days a week, 4 weeks

  • Tuesday: April 2, 9, 16 & 23 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: April 4, 11, 18 & 25- 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: April 6, 13, 20 & 27 - 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Final Exam: April 27, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.


Session #4 May 14 - June 8, 2024
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam
Length of course: 3 days a week, 4 weeks

  • Tuesday: May 14, 21, 28 & June 4 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: May 16, 23, 30 & June 6 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: May 18, 25, June 1 & 8 - 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Final Exam: June 8, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    >> Register Now - Session #4 - Live Webinar Online



Session #5 June 25 - July 20, 2024
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam
Length of course: 3 days a week, 4 weeks
***This session has an adjusted schedule due to the Holiday***


    Weeks 1, 3 & 4:
  • Tuesday: June 25, July 9 & 16 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: June 27, July 11 & 18 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: June 29, 13 & 20 - 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    Week 2:
  • Monday: July 1 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: July 2 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: July 6 - 08:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Final Exam: July 20, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    >> Register Now - Session #5 - Live Webinar Online



Session #6 August 6 - August 31, 2024
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam
Length of course: 3 days a week, 4 weeks

  • Tuesday: August 6, 13, 20 & 27 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: August 8, 15, 22 & 29 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: August 10, 17, 24 & 31 - 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Final Exam: August 31, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    >> Register Now - Session #6 - Live Webinar Online